Ottawa Senators

Team SIMS Depth Chart Schedule Statistics
General Manager: Wayne Cuculick
Ottawa Senators Depth Chart

Left Wing
  • Alex Steen (1D)
  • Joffrey Lupul (1D)
  • Jesse Joensuu (3C)
  • Dan Carcillo (3E)
  • Johan Larsson(1A)
  • Nathan MacKinnon (4A)
  • Marcus Kruger (2B)
  • Zack Smith (2B)
  • John Mitchell (3D)
  • Kyle Chipchura (1C)
Right Wing
  • Chris Kreider (3B)
  • Mikhail Grabovski (1C)
  • Justin Fontaine (2C)
  • Devante Smith-Pelly (1A)
  • Chris Neil (1E)

  • Jonathan Ericsson (2D)
  • Deryk Engelland (2F)
  • Marc Staal (2C)
  • Alec Martinez (2C)
  • Nate Prosser (1C)
  • Paul Ranger (1E)
  • Keith Aulie (1B)
  • Nathan Beaulieu
  • Corey Potter(2D)
  • Morgan Rielly(3A)
  • Steve Mason (3C)
  • Darcy Kuemper (3B)

  • Sam Reinhart
  • Petr Straka
  • Warren Foegele
  • Marek Langhamer
  • Eric O'Dell
  • Yann Sauve
  • Ben Chiarot
  • Johan Larsson is the uNOFFICIAL Web site of the uNHL. We are uNLICENCED, uNREGISTERED, uNOFFICIAL, uNAPPROVED and anything else "un". We put the ‘un’ in the uNHL for a reason.  If you are a member of the NHL's legal team, we encourage you to send us a threatening letter so that we may frame it.  Please have as many big wigs sign it as possible as it may raise its value.