Edmonton Oilers

Team SIMS Depth Chart Schedule Statistics
General Manager: Trevor German
Director of Scouting: Joshua Duquette
Edmonton Oilers Depth Chart

Left Wing
  • Taylor Hall
  • Johnny Gaudreau
  • Wayne Simmonds
  • Ryan Garbutt
  • Artem Anisimov
  • Ryan Getzlaf
  • Logan Couture
  • Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
  • Aleksander Barkov
  • Cody Eakin
Right Wing
  • Marian Hossa
  • Craig Smith
  • Matt Nieto
  • Teemu Pulkkinen

  • Shea Weber
  • Kris Latang
  • Drew Doughty
  • Brent Seabrook
  • Andrej Sekera
  • Rasmus Ristolainen
  • Andrej Sustr
  • Alex Petrovic
  • Semyon Varlamov
  • Michael Hutchinson
  • Martin Jones
  • Joacim Eriksson


  • Connor McDavid (C)
  • Calle Jarnkrok (C)
  • Jonathon Merrill (D)
  • Chris Bigras (D)
  • Joe Morrow (D)
  • Teemu Pulkkinen (W)
  • Pontus Aberg (W)
  • Joacim Eriksson (G)
  • Ryan Hartman (W)
  • Hudson Fasching (W)

uNHL.com is the uNOFFICIAL Web site of the uNHL. We are uNLICENCED, uNREGISTERED, uNOFFICIAL, uNAPPROVED and anything else "un". We put the ‘un’ in the uNHL for a reason.  If you are a member of the NHL's legal team, we encourage you to send us a threatening letter so that we may frame it.  Please have as many big wigs sign it as possible as it may raise its value.